Starts Friday, September 23 | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Director Ron Howard’s documentary explores how John Lennon, Paul »

Starts Friday, September 2 | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Texas brothers Toby (Chris Pine) and Tanner (Ben Foster) »

Opens Friday, September 16 | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. John Hollar (John Krasinski), a struggling NYC artist is »

Monday, September 26 at 7:00pm  |  FREE! FutureForum is an informal artist talk series presented by Pulsar, a collaborative program »

Monday, September 26 at 9:30pm | $6 | Buy advance tickets here. An evening of trivia for every kind of »

Tuesday, September 27 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. The Grindhouse Film Festival presents an extremely rare »

Wednesday, September 28 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Re-Run Theater presents episodes of two classic spacefaring »

Thursday, September 29 at 7:00pm  |  $9  |  Buy advance tickets here. English with Spanish subtitles / 100 minutes / »

Friday, September 30 at 7:30pm and Saturday, October 1 at 9:30pm  |  $15  |  Buy advance tickets here.  “Touching on »

This October, the Hollywood Theatre is going full-throttle William Castle, and is proud to present CHILLS & THRILLS: THE GIMMICK »

Saturday, October 1 and Sunday, October 2 at 2:00pm  |  $6  |  Buy advance tickets here. The Sunday, October 2 screening »

Saturday, October 1 at 4pm  |  $9  |  Buy advance tickets here. Pilo is a 10 year old boy who »

Saturday, October 1 at 7:00pm  |  $9  |  Buy advance tickets here. As part of our “Chills & Thrills: The »

Saturday, October 1  |  6:30pm (film begins at dusk)  |  Free Outdoor Event! Offsite Location: Champoeg State Heritage Area, St. »

Sunday, October 2 at 2:00pm | FREE | Home Movie Day is a FREE community event that takes place each »

Sunday, October 2 at 7:00pm  |  $9  |  Buy advance tickets here.  CIRCLE OF POISON (2015) Collective Eye Films presents »

Monday, October 3 at 8:00pm | $25 general admission. $50 includes meet and greet at 6:00pm |  Buy advance tickets »

Tuesday, October 4 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Cross out the squares to B-Movie cliches! Win »

Wednesday, October 5 at 7:30pm  |  $9  | Buy advance tickets here. We present a 35mm print of Spike Lee’s »

Thursday, October 6 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. A digital restoration of Don Coscarelli’s horror classic! »

Friday-Sunday, October 7-9  |  Weekend Festival Passes $65, Individual Day Passes Vary  |  Buy festival passes here, or individual day passes »

Monday, October 10 at 7:30pm  |  $9  |  Buy advance tickets here. As part of our “Chills & Thrills: The »

Monday, October 10 at 6:45pm and Wednesday, October 12 at 6:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Fans of »

Monday, October 10 and Tuesday, October 11 at 7:00pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. PHANTASM: RAVAGER is an »

Tuesday October 11 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Kung Fu Theater presents an extremely rare 35mm »

Opens Wednesday, October 12  | $9.  No passes or member comps/discounts will be accepted for these special screenings  |  Buy advance »

Thursday, October 13 at 7:00  |  $12  |  Buy advance tickets here. Hot glue guns, scissors, and craft genius: Four »

Thursday, October 13 at 7:15pm and Friday, October 14 at 9:30pm | $9 | A harrowing South Korean zombie horror-thriller! »

Thursday, October 13 at 9:30pm  |  $9  |  Buy advance tickets here. The Hollywood Theatre’s bimonthly program QUEER HORROR and »

Friday, October 14 at 7:30pm  |  $9  |  Buy advance tickets here. As part of our “Chills & Thrills: The »

Starts Friday, October 14 | $9 | Set against the antebellum South, THE BIRTH OF A NATION follows Nat Turner, »

Opens Friday, October 14 | $9 | NYC college girl Leah (Homeland’s Morgan Saylor) is spending her summer seeking out »

Saturday, October 15 at 9:00pm | $15, no passes will be accepted for this event. | SOLD OUT! Prepare for »

Wednesday, October 19 at 7:30pm  |  $9  |  Buy advance tickets here. As part of our “Chills & Thrills: The »

Wednesday, October 26 at 9:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. THE LOST ARCADE is an intimate story of »

Thursday, October 27 at 7pm  |  $9  |  Buy advance tickets here. Director: Lorenzo Vigas / Spanish with English subtitles / »

Monday, October 31 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. On Halloween night, we present a brand new »

 Thursday, November 3 at 7:30pm  |  $10  |  Buy advance tickets here. Tony Conrad is one the great American artists of »

Opens Friday, November 4 | $9 | Jim Jarmusch’s new film chronicles the story of The Stooges, one of the »

View Mobile Site