The Hollywood Theatre is coming to the Portland International Airport (PDX) in 2016! In partnership with the Port of Portland, the »

0 Comments

Friday, May 6 & Saturday, May 7  |  Festival Pass $55, Individual Programs $11  |  Buy advance tickets here. . »

0 Comments

Saturday, May 7 at 4:30pm | Free | Advance tickets are here. A free screening of this locally made short »

0 Comments

Tuesday, May 10 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Kung Fu Theater presents the only known 35mm »

0 Comments

Thursday, May 12 at 9:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Helen Hunt. Flying cows. Tornadoes that growl. These »

0 Comments

Monday, May 16 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Film archivist Dennis Nyback presents this 16mm program. »

0 Comments

Tuesday, May 17 at 7:30pm | $9 | Repressed Cinema presents this rare 16mm print! T-BIRD GANG (1959) A high »

0 Comments

Wednesday, May 18 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. A digital restoration of Kelly Reichardt’s (OLD JOY, »

0 Comments

Thursday, May 19 – Sunday, May 22  |  $10  |  Buy advance tickets here. The Hollywood Theatre is proud to »

0 Comments

Wednesday, May 25 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Re Run Theater presents 1986 – The Year »

0 Comments

Friday, May 27 at 6:30pm  |  $9  |  Buy advance tickets here. Dance along to Kevin Bacon onscreen with Oregon »

0 Comments

Friday, May 27 through Sunday, May 29 at 9:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. New digital restoration! BELLADONNA »

0 Comments

Saturday, May 28 at 7:30pm | $13 |  Buy advance tickets here. Wyrd War proudly celebrates the 30th anniversary of »

0 Comments

This Is Your Theatre is the Hollywood’s monthly series where you vote and we listen!  Cast your vote below for »

0 Comments

Tuesday, May 31 at 7:00pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Frak! Theater and Free Geek present a 35mm »

0 Comments

Tuesday, May 31 at 9:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Presented by Sonic Cinema. This music documentary chronicles »

0 Comments

Saturday, June 4 – Monday, June 6 | $9 | A digital restoration of David Lynch’s masterpiece, for its 30th »

0 Comments

Wednesday, June 15 at 8:00pm at the Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  |  $40-$65  |  Buy advance tickets here. Monqui and »

0 Comments

Here at the Hollywood, we champion film as an art form, and we celebrate it by screening original film formats »

0 Comments

Check out what is playing later this week and month! »

0 Comments

View Mobile Site