Monday, July 6 at 7:30pm  |  $8  |  Buy advance tickets here. The Mississippi Records Music & Film Series presents »

0 Comments

Wednesday, July 8 at 7:00pm | $8 | Advance tickets are here. Movies in Black & White is a series »

0 Comments

Opens Friday, July 10 | $8 | From 1968 to 1975, gangs ruled New York City. Beyond the idealistic hopes »

0 Comments

Friday, July 10 at 7:00pm; Saturday, July 11 at 4:30pm; Sunday, July 12 at 4:30pm  |  $8  |  Buy advance »

0 Comments

Friday, July 10 at 9:00pm and Saturday, July 11 at 9:40pm | $8 | Buy advance tickets here. PHANTOM OF »

0 Comments

Saturday, July 11 and Sunday, July 12 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm  |  $8  |  Buy advance tickets here. A 35mm »

0 Comments

Tuesday, July 14 at 7:30pm | $8 | Buy advance tickets here. Kung Fu Theater presents the Shaw Brothers masterpiece »

0 Comments

Thursday, July 16 at 7:00pm  |  $10  |  Buy advance tickets here. Director Neil Norman from GNP Crescendo Records in »

0 Comments

Friday, July 17 – Sunday, July 19  |  $12  |  Advance tickets available here. Friday, July 17 at 7:00pm; Saturday, July »

0 Comments

Monday, July 20 at 7:30pm | $8 | Film archivist Dennis Nyback presents this 16mm program, featuring never before shown »

0 Comments

Opens Friday, July 24 | $8 | From acclaimed director Antoine Fuqua (TRAINING DAY), SOUTHPAW tells the riveting story of »

0 Comments

Friday, July 24 and Saturday, July 25 at 9:30pm | $8 | Buy advance tickets here. PINK FLOYD THE WALL »

0 Comments

Saturday, July 25 at 2:00pm  |  $10  |  Buy advance tickets here. In partnership with the Hollywood Theatre, the Columbia »

0 Comments

Saturday, July 25 at 7:00pm  |  $8  |  Buy advance tickets here. Portland Latino Gay Pride’s “Noche de Pelicula” Presents: »

0 Comments

Friday, July 31 at 9:30pm and Saturday, August 1 at 7:30pm | $8 | Buy advance tickets here. STREETS OF »

0 Comments

Opens Friday, August 21 | $8 | THE LOOK OF SILENCE is Joshua Oppenheimer’s powerful companion piece to his Oscar-nominated »

0 Comments

Saturday, September 12 at 7:00pm  |  $20  |  Buy advance tickets here.  For one night only, two hilarious podcasts hit »

0 Comments

Thursday, October 15 at 8:00pm  |  $25  |  Buy advance tickets here. Once again, The Daily Show’s John Hodgman is »

0 Comments

Here at the Hollywood, we champion film as an art form, and we celebrate it by screening original film formats »

0 Comments

Check out what is playing later this week and month! »

0 Comments

View Mobile Site