The Hollywood Theatre is coming to the Portland International Airport (PDX) in 2016! In partnership with the Port of Portland, the »

0 Comments

Friday, July 1 – Sunday, July 3  |  $12  |  Buy advance tickets here. Playing as part of our 70mm Extravaganza, »

0 Comments

Tuesday, July 5 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Cross out the squares to B-Movie cliches! Win »

0 Comments

Wednesday, July 6 at 7:00pm  |  $12  |  Buy advance tickets here.  Sonic Cinema Presents a double feature of two classic »

0 Comments

Thursday, July 7 at 7:30pm  |  $10  |  Buy advance tickets here.  The Portland EcoFilm Festival presents the Pacific Northwest »

0 Comments

Tuesday, July 12 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Kung Fu Theater presents the only known 35mm »

0 Comments

Friday, July 8 – Sunday, July 10  |  $12  | Buy advance tickets here. Playing as part of our 70mm Extravaganza, »

0 Comments

Opens Friday, July 8 | $9 | After stumbling upon a bizarre “competitive endurance tickling” video online, wherein young men »

0 Comments

Thursday, July 14 at 9:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. In honor of Harry Dean Stanton’s 90th birthday, »

0 Comments

Friday, July 15 – Sunday, July 17  |  $12  |  Buy advance tickets here. Playing as part of our 70mm Extravaganza, »

0 Comments

Friday, July 15 – Sunday, July 17  |  $12  |  Buy advance tickets here. Playing as part of our 70mm Extravaganza, »

0 Comments

Wednesday, July 20 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Get ready for the mutant offspring of Broadway »

0 Comments

Thursday, July 21 at 7:00pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. 35mm print! This film plays as part of »

0 Comments

Friday, July 22 at 6:45pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Cinescopio takes you behind the mask, with this »

0 Comments

Saturday, July 23 at 7:30pm | $12 | Buy advance tickets here. Bridge City Comics is proud to present FIGHT »

0 Comments

Sunday, July 24 at 7:00pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Frak! Theater presents a digital restoration of John »

0 Comments

Thursday, July 28th at 7:30pm  |  $10  | Buy advance tickets here.  The final installment of 2016’s Mississippi Records Music »

0 Comments

Friday, July 29 – Sunday, July 31 |  $9  | Buy advance tickets here. The Saturday, July 30 matinee at 2:00pm is »

0 Comments

Friday, July 29 at 9:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Projekt Records and Movies in the Dark present »

0 Comments

Friday, August 12 and Friday, August 19 at 7:30pm  |  $12  | Buy advance tickets here. (With additional dates across »

0 Comments

Here at the Hollywood, we champion film as an art form, and we celebrate it by screening original film formats »

0 Comments

Check out what is playing later this week and month! »

0 Comments

View Mobile Site