The Hollywood Theatre is coming to the Portland International Airport (PDX) in 2016! In partnership with the Port of Portland, the »

0 Comments

On July 17, 1926, the Hollywood Theatre opened its doors.  90 years later, help us restore the doors! We’re renovating »

0 Comments

Monday, August 29 at 7:00pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Director Mark Andres and composer Rachel Knight in »

0 Comments

Monday, August 29 at 9:30pm | $6 | Buy advance tickets here. An evening of trivia for every kind of »

0 Comments

Tuesday, August 30 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. 47th Cinema presents rare 16mm prints of 1960’s »

0 Comments

Wednesday, August 31 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Re-Run Theater presents “Knight Rider: Goliath” the feature »

0 Comments

Thursday, September 1 at 7:30pm  |  $9  |  Buy advance tickets here. Mississippi Records and Night School present UCHENNA IKONNE! Uchenna Ikonne »

0 Comments

Opens Friday, September 2 | $9 | MISS SHARON JONES follows the talented and gregarious soul singer of the Grammy »

0 Comments

Friday, September 2 through Sunday, September 4 at 9:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. A digital restoration of »

0 Comments

Monday, September 5 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Thirty years ago, South Williamsburg NYC was known »

0 Comments

Tuesday, September 6 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Cross out the squares to B-movie cliches! Win »

0 Comments

Saturday, September 10 at 6:30pm  |  $9  |  Buy advance tickets here. The Hollywood Theatre and Oregon Ballet Theatre are »

0 Comments

Sunday, September 11 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. MADE IN VENICE is a new documentary film »

0 Comments

Monday, September 12 at 9:30pm and Wednesday, September 14 at 9:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Fans of »

0 Comments

Tuesday, September 13 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Kung Fu Theater presents an extremely rare 35mm »

0 Comments

Thursday, September 15 at 7:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Director Tony Girardin in attendance! Giuseppe Marinoni found »

0 Comments

Friday, September 16 at 9:30pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. Presented by Projekt Records and Movies in the »

0 Comments

Wednesday, September 21 at 7:00pm  |  FREE!  |  Reserve your free ticket here. The Center for Women’s Leadership is hosting a »

0 Comments

Thursday, September 22 at 7:00pm  |  $9  |  Buy advance tickets here.  Hollywood Theatre presents ELAINE STRITCH: SHOOT ME, a »

0 Comments

Saturday, September 24 at 7:00pm | $9 | Buy advance tickets here. A digital restoration of Don Coscarelli’s horror classic! »

0 Comments

Friday, September 30 at 7:30pm and Saturday, October 1 at 9:30pm  |  $15  |  Buy advance tickets here.  “Touching on »

0 Comments

Monday, October 3 at 8:00pm | $25 general admission. $50 includes meet and greet at 6:00pm |  Buy advance tickets »

0 Comments

Saturday, October 15 at 9:00pm | $15, no passes will be accepted for this event. | Buy advance tickets here. »

0 Comments

Here at the Hollywood, we champion film as an art form, and we celebrate it by screening original film formats »

0 Comments

Check out what is playing later this week and month! »

0 Comments

View Mobile Site