free web
  stats

1917

Series: First Run

During World War I, two British soldiers receive seemingly impossible orders; in a race against time, they must cross over into enemy territory to deliver a message that could potentially save 1,600 of their fellow comrades. Winner of 3 Academy Awards, including Best Cinematography.

Year 2019
Format Digital
Runtime 119min
Wheelchair accessible Varies; please contact the Box Office
Assistive Listening Yes
Closed captioning Yes
1917.jpg

Showtimes

Friday, February 14

Monday, February 17

Tuesday, February 18

Wednesday, February 19

Thursday, February 20

Friday, February 21

Saturday, February 22

Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

Thursday, February 27