Everything Everywhere All At Once

A mind-warping multiverse action/sci-fi/comedy!

Michelle Yeoh stars as Evelyn, who is overworked, exhausted, and just can't seem to finish her taxes. When she discovers that she's just one version of herself in a countless collection of Evelyns across the vast multiverse, she is thrust into the role of martial arts hero to save everyone, everywhere. Directed by Daniel Kwan and Daniel Scheinert (collectively known as "Daniels"), and co-starring Jamie Lee Curtis, Ke Huy Quan, and James Hong.

In general, the Hollywood Theatre does not provide content advisories about the subject matter shown in our theatre. Films exhibited don't necessarily reflect the views of the Hollywood Theatre. Information about content and age-appropriateness for specific films can be found on Common Sense Media and DoesTheDogDie.com.

Assistive Listening
Available
Format
Digital
Year
2022
Open Captions (subtitles)
Available
Wheelchair accessible
Please contact info@hollywoodtheatre.org to inquire
everything.jpg

Showtimes

Tuesday, May 17

Wednesday, May 18

Thursday, May 19

Friday, May 20

Saturday, May 21

Sunday, May 22

Monday, May 23

Tuesday, May 24

Wednesday, May 25

Thursday, May 26