Good Time

After a botched bank robbery, Connie Nikas (Robert Pattinson) embarks on a twisted odyssey through the city's underworld in an increasingly desperate - and dangerous - attempt to get his brother Nick (Benny Safdie) out of jail. Over the course of one adrenalized night, Connie finds himself on a mad descent into mayhem as he races against the clock to save his brother and himself, knowing their lives hang in the balance. Co-starring Jennifer Jason Leigh.

Passes Accepted: Guest Pass and Member Guest Pass.

Format Digital
Assistive Listening Available
goodtime.jpg

Showtimes

Friday, August 25

Monday, August 28

Tuesday, August 29

Wednesday, August 30

Thursday, August 31

Friday, September 1

Saturday, September 2

Sunday, September 3

Monday, September 4

Tuesday, September 5

Wednesday, September 6

Thursday, September 7

Friday, September 8

Saturday, September 9

Sunday, September 10

Monday, September 11

Tuesday, September 12

Wednesday, September 13

Thursday, September 14