Contact Us



(503) 281-4215


4122 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97212

(503) 493-1128

General inquiries to: info [at] hollywoodtheatre [dot] org

This email is monitored M-F 8:00-5:00


4035 NE Sandy Blvd Suite 212, Portland, OR 97212

Please note: Our business office is in a historic building that is not accessible for those who cannot walk up stairs. If you need assistance in person please call us (number below) and we will be happy to meet you at the theatre.

Business office phone: (503) 281-1142

Open M-F, 8:00-5:00


Joe Bolenbaugh, Marketing Manager, joe [at] hollywoodtheatre [dot] org

Matt Cunningham, Technical Director, matt [at] hollywoodtheatre [dot] org

Jason Davis, Movie Madness Store Manager, jason [at]

Virginia Durost, Director of Operations, virginia [at] hollywoodtheatre [dot] org

Julia Fleming, Senior Director, Finance & Operations, juliaf [at] hollywoodtheatre [dot] org

Christen Fulk, Senior Director, Development & Engagement Development Director, christen [at] hollywoodtheatre [dot] org

Cindy Gawel, Bookkeeper, cindy [at] hollywoodtheatre [dot] org

Alison Hallett, Director of Education & Community Engagement, alison [at] hollywoodtheatre [dot] org

Dan Halsted, Head Programmer, dan [at] hollywoodtheatre [dot] org

Anthony Hudson, Community Programmer, anthony [at] hollywoodtheatre [dot] org

Connor Kirkwood, Director of Theatre Operations, connor [at] hollywoodtheatre [dot] org

Rozzell Medina, Director, Portland EcoFilm Festival, rozzell [at] hollywoodtheatre [dot] org

Destynee Norwood, Membership & Grants Manager, destynee [at] hollywoodtheatre [dot] org

Matt Parnell, Movie Madness Managing Director & Head Curator, matt [at] moviemadness [dot] org

Mark Patten, Marketing Assistant, mark [at] hollywoodtheatre [dot] org

Doug Whyte, Executive Director, doug [at] hollywoodtheatre [dot] org


Executive Committee

Brian Riffel – President

Roopal Patel – Chair

Laura Claar – Treasurer

Laura Claar, RXE! Industries

Todd Haynes, Writer/Director/Filmmaker

Mike Heilbronner, Negotiate With

Cheryl Ikemiya, Oregon Public Broadcasting

Gary King, HYPHN

Joaquin Lopez, The Latino Network

John Mansfield, Harris Bricken

Wendy Marsh, Oregon Environmental Council

Sharon Mirarchi, Kaiser Permanente

Roopal Patel, Lilu Financials LLC

Jake Raiton, Green Light Development

John Rake, Larkins Vacura Kayser LLP

Brian Riffel, Robert D. and Marcia H. Randall Charitable Trust

Jane Sage, Nonprofit Arts Manager

Gene Sluder, JENIE

Jane Sage, Nonprofit Arts Manager