Civil War

From filmmaker Alex Garland (EX MACHINA, ANNIHILATION) comes a journey across a dystopian future America, following a team of military-embedded journalists as they race against time to reach DC before rebel factions descend upon the White House. Starring Kirsten Dunst, Cailee Spaeny and Nick Offerman.

Assistive Listening
Available
Director
Alex Garland
Format
Digital
civil%20war.jpeg

Showtimes

Monday, April 15

Tuesday, April 16

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 18

Friday, April 19

Saturday, April 20

Monday, April 22

Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25