free web
  stats

Amazing Grace

Series: Sonic Cinema

A documentary presenting the live recording of Aretha Franklin's album "Amazing Grace" at The New Bethel Baptist Church in Watts, Los Angeles in January 1972.

The Wednesday, May 8, 6:30pm screening is a benefit for the Portland chapter of the NAACP.

Sponsored by XRAY FM, Music Millennium and Lagunitas Brewing.

Passes Accepted: Guest Pass and Member Guest Pass.

More Info:

Assistive Listening Available
Format Digital
amazinggrace.jpg

Showtimes

Friday, April 19

Monday, April 22

Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Monday, April 29

Tuesday, April 30

Wednesday, May 1

Thursday, May 2

Friday, May 3

Monday, May 6

Tuesday, May 7

Wednesday, May 8

Thursday, May 9

Friday, May 10

Saturday, May 11

Monday, May 13

Tuesday, May 14

Wednesday, May 15

Thursday, May 16

Friday, May 17

Saturday, May 18

Sunday, May 19

Monday, May 20

Tuesday, May 21

Wednesday, May 22

Thursday, May 23