free web
  stats

Color Out of Space

Series: First Run

After a meteorite lands in the front yard of their farm, Nathan Gardner (Nicolas Cage) and his family find themselves battling a mutant extraterrestrial organism as it infects their minds and bodies, transforming their quiet rural life into a living nightmare. Based on the classic H.P. Lovecraft short story, and directed by Richard Stanley.

Year 2019
Format Digital
Runtime 111min
Wheelchair accessible Varies; please contact the Box Office
Assistive Listening Yes
Closed captioning Yes
colorspace.jpg

Showtimes

Friday, January 24

Monday, January 27

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Saturday, February 1

Sunday, February 2

Monday, February 3

Tuesday, February 4

Wednesday, February 5

Thursday, February 6

Friday, February 7

Saturday, February 8

Sunday, February 9

Monday, February 10

Tuesday, February 11

Wednesday, February 12

Thursday, February 13