My Own Private Miniplex

The Movie Madness Miniplex is available for your private gathering!

Our state-of-the-art screening room inside Movie Madness features laser projection, Dolby Atmos surround sound in a comfortable, air-conditioned, movie-theater-quality space. The Miniplex is a great choice for a movie night out! Choose a date/time and the film you'd like to watch from the Movie Madness archive of over 80,000 titles.

Pricing:

$150 for All Members, $200 General Admission

Guidelines:

● Each private screening will accommodate a maximum of five people from two households.

● All participants must wear masks at all times.

● Movie Madness will do its best to secure the applicant’s top choice of film in the highest quality format available (4K, Blu-ray, etc.) and will contact the applicant prior to finalizing the event if this is not possible.

● Movie Madness will clean and sanitize all points of contact and all bathroom surfaces between screenings and all staff members present at each screening will abide by the safety protocols recommended by the Oregon Health Authority.

● We reserve the right to cancel the event if total participant count is more than five or participants are observed to be violating safety protocol.

20191026_MovieMadness_screeningRoom_04_Web.jpg

Showtimes

Sunday, June 27

Friday, July 2

Saturday, July 3

Sunday, July 4

Friday, July 9

Saturday, July 10

Sunday, July 11

Friday, July 16

Saturday, July 17

Friday, July 23

Saturday, July 24

Sunday, July 25

Friday, July 30

Saturday, July 31