The Northman

From visionary director Robert Eggers (THE WITCH, THE LIGHTHOUSE) comes this action-filled epic that follows a young Viking prince on his quest to avenge his father’s murder. With an all-star cast that includes Alexander Skarsgård, Nicole Kidman, Claes Bang, Anya Taylor-Joy, Ethan Hawke, Björk, and Willem Dafoe.

In general, the Hollywood Theatre does not provide content advisories about the subject matter shown in our theatre. Films exhibited don't necessarily reflect the views of the Hollywood Theatre. Information about content and age-appropriateness for specific films can be found on Common Sense Media and DoesTheDogDie.com.

Assistive Listening
Available
Format
Digital
Year
2022
Open Captions (subtitles)
By request: email info@hollywoodtheatre.org
Wheelchair accessible
Please contact info@hollywoodtheatre.org to inquire
northman.jpg

Showtimes

Tuesday, May 17

Wednesday, May 18

Thursday, May 19

Friday, May 20

Saturday, May 21

Sunday, May 22

Monday, May 23

Tuesday, May 24

Wednesday, May 25

Thursday, May 26